Posted in Uncategorized

“One love, two mouths One love, one house No shirts, no blouse Just us, you find out Nothing I really wanna tell you about no ‘Cause it’s too cold, whoa For you here And now, so let me hold, whoa Both your hands in the holes of my sweater”  ~Polyvore

"One love, two mouths
One love, one house
No shirts, no blouse
Just us, you find out
Nothing I really wanna tell you about no
'Cause it's too cold, whoa
For you here
And now, so let me hold, whoa
Both your hands in the holes of my sweater"
~Polyvore

Miss Selfridge pants
missselfridge.com

Dorothy Perkins sneaker
dorothyperkins.com

Triangle earrings
$6.07 – yoins.com

Little Greene Paint -Wood Ash
$5.19 – fabricsandpapers.com

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

