Posted in Uncategorized

Success

Success Well there are many ways to be successful and have a big success in life. Like being   a totally amazing math student because your like SUPER Good at doing math.  I mean  you  basically know  literally almost absolutely everything that there is possibly to know about math just as well as algebra and geometry too. You know what I mean? Being successful also requires sticking to all of the goals that you may just have in life.  Like really trying to make it your goal to be an awesome journalist. Maybe trying to become better at algebra and math. At least thats one of my own goals because to be COMPLETELY honest with you here I totally SUCK at algebra and math. Let me know if any of you totally suck at algebra and math because lets be totally honest here, if you suck at math and algebra then let me tell you that you aren’t the only one because I totally suck at algebra and math as well. Welcome to the club. Another goal of yours if you’re an athlete or something is to win a lot meets and go to finals and maybe eventually even go to the olympics one day or something. I mean in order to go to the olympics, you need to be like amazing at whatever sport you play while representing your own country when you’re at the olympics. I mean just imagine if you were actually in the olympics because you’re amazing at doing track, soccer, figure skating, hockey, water polo, diving, skiing, snowboarding, gymnastics, or swimming. I mean lets be totally honest, that would be soonooo amazing. How cool would that be to go to the olympics? Am I right? You can be successful at whatever you set your heart and mind to at all times. Just remember that when you try to think of success and be successful in your own amazing and totally special ways. Success is also measured by how hard you work in some ways because  if you don’t really work hard in life and slack off on everything school wise and homework wise then chances are you’re totally not going to be successful if you’re just the type of person who’s lazy and never goes to school at all what so ever because that will probably get you absolutely nowhere in life lets be totally honest about that too ok? So stay in school people because education and being successful is good for you. You can kinda change the world in some ways every single day with your success believe it or not. Totally crazy right? But its totally true at the same time. Education is very important. I mean its kinda part of the reason you kinda have to go to school every fall through spring and you have to do it every week until the end of the school year. I know it totally sucks right? Well at least we know what we are doing when we all go right off into the real world where it sometimes totally sucks and shit so yeah. Being successful is a very good thing and I truly hope that you all will be totally awesome and successful in your amazing, special little ways in the future and good luck in the real world because trust me you are all gonna need it because lets be totally honest about the real world and how much it can totally suck sometimes and how it can be a real pain in the butt sometimes too lets be totally honest all about that too/

So leave a comment bellow letting me know what your goals are and telling me how you plan to reach those goals. Let me know if you suck at math and algebra too. We can suck at math and algebra together trust me. And tell me what you think of whenever you think of success and being successful and stuff please let me know in the comments below and tell me what you think  I should blog about and what I should  do to make my blog better for you guys and what I should have to make it a little bit more fun and stuff so yeah please let me know in the comments bellow. Like and don’t forget to follow my blog so that you know whats on my blog every single day for the rest of your life. Have a good rest of your day and I will see you later, good-bye!!!

 

ZebraBeauty101 🙂 🙂 🙂 

 

 

 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

