Posted in Uncategorized

Things I know about Loneliness 

Well there are so many things that I truly know about loneliness and being ignored and alone. I know that it’s not always a good thing. Sometimes loneliness and being loner really really sucks in my opinion. Sometimes you can suffer from loneliness while your around other people in public or anywhere because you look 👀 around. Then you notice that nobody else really speaks to you or talks to you and it’s honestly the worst in my opinion because I know that I’ve actually had suffered from loneliness 😭 while being social in public before and it totally sucked for me. But to be completely honest with you I’ve actually had dealt with loneliness, being a total loner in the world 🌎, being alone, and being totally ignored by others and it was horrible and I didn’t really understand why I was suffering from loneliness or why I was being ignored by other people. But that was being loneliness wasn’t really my BFF during that time. I didn’t understand loneliness either. I also didn’t understand a lot of things when I was little so that’s why I didn’t understand why I suffered from loneliness or why people were kinda just ignoring me. But now I understand loneliness, being a loner and what it’s like to be a loner in the world 🌎, being ignored, being lonely 😭 a lot  and being totally alone. Loneliness has basically been my best friend for a while believe or not. Trust me it has sucked for me for year but I’ve learned more about it and deal with it on a daily basis. And believe it not now I’m just completely 💯% used to it and it really doesn’t even matter whether your alone or not or you’re being ignored or not or suffer from loneliness or not or you’re a loner or not it truly doesn’t matter at all because it teaches you things that you didn’t know that you needed to know about and it teaches you about yourself, your feelings, what you love ❤️, what you hate and it helps you find yourself  somehow. It also teaches you a lot of things about life and let’s you know that you’re not the only one ☝️ that’s suffering from loneliness or being ignored too. You’re not alone 😃❤️️😁😁😁😎and you never will be to be totally honest with you😃😃😃😃😎

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

2 thoughts on “Things I know about Loneliness 

Leave a Reply

