Posted in Uncategorized

5 fun facts

  1. Did you know that there’s actually a volcano in Indonesia that actually spews blue lava instead of orange and red lava? Fun and interesting fact. Cool fact right? I never thought that there was ever a volcano that spews blue lava until now to be honest. Wow how interesting is that?  This is kinda a cool fact.
  2. Another fun fact that you probably didn’t know is actually what bubble wrap  was intended to be originally used for besides for storage and wrapping it around fragile and possessions that you may have in your own home. Did you know that bubble wrap was actually intended to be use for wallpaper but apparently that didn’t really happen. But its interesting how bubble wrap was planned to be used as wallpaper. Maybe I can try to use bubble wrap as wallpaper. That would look amazing to be honest. I’m kinda wondering what it would look like if you used bubble wrap as wallpaper. Interesting and fun facts are great. I mean if you actually tried to use bubble wrap as wallpaper it would pop if you tried to put something like a bed or a dresser up against the wall. How interesting is that?
  3. Did you know that human tears actually look different under a microscope than they do on your face believe it or not? How crazy is that? Wow I’m shocked!!! That’s kinda awesome!!!
  4. Hippopotamus milk is actually pink instead of white. Wow that’s very interesting isn’t it?
  5. Blue flames are actually a lot hotter than red flames. So don’t put your hand in a fire with blue flames because its actually pretty dangerous and not very safe at all.

So those are all my fun facts today. So let me know in the comments which one is your favorite or you thought was interesting. I’m very curious. Make sure to like and follow and if you have any fun and interesting  facts then make sure to leave them down in the comments below. I’m a very curious person. 🙂 🙂 🙂  So I will see you guys later and I hope that you have an amazing day!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 BYE!!!! 🙂

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

3 thoughts on “5 fun facts

Leave a Reply

