Posted in Uncategorized

6 Makeup Facts :)

  1. Did you know that the word cosmetics is actually from the Greek word Kosmos which means to arrange, adorn, and order! πŸ™‚
  2. George Washington aka the first president of the United States of America sometimes wore some lipstick. Pretty cool! πŸ™‚ Thats pretty interesting! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
  3. Well did you also know that Americans actually spend more money each year on beauty than their education! Thats actually pretty crazy! I can’t believe that they do that! Thats insane! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I didn’t know that! πŸ™‚
  4. Did you know that the very first Β tube of lipstick was created in 1923? Cool! πŸ™‚ Thats pretty interesting! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
  5. Roll on deodorant was actually invented and introduced Β in Β 1952. Awesome! πŸ™‚
  6. The Aztecs had used dried beetle to dye their eyes red. Wow interesting! πŸ™‚ Thats pretty Β cool! πŸ™‚ Mean just imagine what it would look like if someone had dyed their eyes red with dried beetles, that would be weird and creepy to be honest with you. LOL! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

So I really hope you guys enjoyed these awesome makeup facts. Let me know which one was your favorite out of this list. Make sure to like this blog post. Comment on what you think I should post on my blog next, what you want to see, how it can be improved Β and how I can make my blog better for you guys and more enjoyable to read. If you guys have any makeup facts of your own then leave down in the comments bellow and make sure to follow my blog so that you can be notified whenever I publish more blog posts! πŸ™‚ So I hope you have an amazing day and I’ll see you guys later! Β Bye!!! πŸ™‚

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

