Posted in Uncategorized

Writing a book ๐Ÿ“šย 

Hey what’s up you guys it’s ZebraBeauty101! So I’ve been thinking lately about writing a book or something. I was thinking of maybe talking about what my opinion is on certain topics, advice for other bloggers, life hacks, things I know, thoughts, poetry and stuff. But I don’t know  what the title of the book ๐Ÿ“š is going to be yet. So what do you think about me writing a book I mean I’m thinking about it but I’m not really sure if I should it though so let me know your thoughts on that. I would also like for you guys the title of that book because to be honest with you guys I have never written a book in my life meaning I honestly don’t know what the hell I’m getting gonna do about  publishing or making it all into an actual book because I’ve never really thought of the process of writing a book and the fact that some people want it to be a hard cover book and I was planning on on having my book be a real hard cover book besides I don’t even know what the process of that is so wish me luck.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ So I hope that you liked this blog post and make sure to follow my blog so that you don’t miss out on anything when I blog, make sure to like this post and make sure to comment about what you think about me writing a book and what you think the title of that book should be. 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

2 thoughts on “Writing a book ๐Ÿ“šย 

Leave a Reply

