Posted in Uncategorized

Makeup Review on the NAKED 2 BASICS eyeshadow pallet from Urban Decay :) :) :)

Hey what is up you guys its ZebraBeauty101 here and today I will be doing a awesome little makeup review on the Naked 2 Basics eyeshadow pallet from Urban Decay. I will just be swatching the eyeshadows in the pallet and sharing my opinion and my thoughts πŸ’­ on the eyeshadows as well. I will also be telling you guys what I think πŸ’­ of the colors of the eyeshadows and stuff. So I really hope 🀞you guys enjoy 😊!!! 

So the eyeshadow names are skimp, stark, frisk, cover, primal and undone.

I also kind of went crazy 😜 and did a cute everyday smokey eye with the eyeshadow pallet. Let me know what you guys think πŸ’­ of it in the comments section below. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

So next these are the swatches of the eyeshadows for you guys. 


I like all of the eyeshadows in the pallets. They look beautiful for a cute and natural everyday look. I like that the colors aren’t too crazy 😜 and colors that would look πŸ‘€ good on the eye lids. I love ❀️ the way they go on the eyes. This eyeshadow pallet is $29.00. I love ❀️ the fact that it’s an amazing πŸ˜‰ eyeshadow pallet for people who are beginners with makeup πŸ’„ like myself for example. The eyeshadow pallet is small so it’s beautiful 😍 and it’s easy to hold in your hand 🀚 when doing your makeup πŸ’„. There are only six beautiful everyday eyeshadows. They are all matte shadows so there aren’t any matallic shades. They go on sooo beautifully on the eyes. It’s easy to pair the eyeshadows with other other eyeshadows from different pallets and eyeshadow colors too. You can use the first two colors as a setting powder after your foundation is done. Undone can be used as an eyeliner and be smoked out or not be smoked out on the eye. These eyeshadows can make a beautiful colors for the crease if you want to do that as well.

So this is what the front of the eyeshadow pallet looks like if you like to see then I will show a picture of it here.


So the only thing is with this eyeshadow pallet is that it doesn’t come with an eyeshadow brush. So if you decide to buy this eyeshadow pallet and it’s your first time buy an eyeshadow pallet then you will have to buy some makeup πŸ’„ brushes before buying it at ulta or sephora. Just wanted to put that out there before you go out and buy this pallet. Hope you guys enjoyed 😊 this blog post today and I will see you guys later bye πŸ‘‹πŸ½!!!! 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

