Posted in Uncategorized

Instagram Makeup ๐Ÿ’„ Quoteย 

“Life is too short, buy the lipstick.” 

– Unknown 

I chose this awesome ๐Ÿ‘ little Instagram makeup ๐Ÿ’„ quote about life and buying lipstick ๐Ÿ’„ because I’m a total makeup ๐Ÿ’„ addict and I totally love โค๏ธ everything that all has to deal with makeup ๐Ÿ’„ which is kind of part of the reason why I love โค๏ธ to wear makeup ๐Ÿ’„ every single day so yeah. Makeup ๐Ÿ’„ is also my biggest passion so far. 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

