Posted in Uncategorized

Brutally Honest Makeup πŸ’„ Review- Ulta Super Shiny Lip Gloss in the shade, Flirtini!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Hey what is up you guys it’s ZebraBeauty101 here and today I’m going to be doing another brutally honest makeup πŸ’„ review on the Ulta Super Shiny Lip Gloss in the shade, Flirtini. I’ll be showing u guys what the container looks like, the swatch of the lip gloss and what it looks like on my lips and stuff so yeah. So let’s get into it guys.

So this is what the Ulta Super Shiny Lip Gloss in the shade, flirtini looks like. Looks like its actually a pink colored lip gloss. 


This is what the swatch looks like. Feels pretty sticky and horrible on the back of my hand so yeah. But I do like how pretty the lip gloss is and I do like the color a lot. It looks like a peachy pink colored lip gloss. It’s kind of an interesting and amazing, awesome colored lip gloss so yeah. I kind of like it a little bit. It looks kind of cute in a way. It’s very beautiful and pretty.


Then finally this is what it looks like on my lips πŸ‘„. I don’t like the feel of the lip gloss and it’s very sticky, nasty feeling, and feels bad and horrible on my lips however it’s a very pretty color and it looks good on my lips. Although I feel like it’s going to come off because it going to stick to places like to my hair when it’s windy outside or something like that and I don’t really like the idea of that happening or having to worry about that at all because it’s not really longwearing so yeah. But it doesn’t look bad on my lips and on my skin tone and it looks good and beautiful with many makeup πŸ’„ looks and stuff. I just don’t like the feeling of really sticky lip glosses on my lips πŸ‘„. I only like the feeling of non sticky lip glosses not sticky lip glosses you know what I mean. Do you think it looks good on me and my skin tone and stuff? Let me know down in the comments below please. But  it’s not too sticky but it’s just a little bit sticky but it doesn’t really bother me too much but it just bothers me just a little bit. I’ll see you guys later I love ❀️ you guys soooooo much and I hope that you guys really have an amazing πŸ˜‰ day. Don’t forget to like this blog post if you enjoyed it then make as well as like comment what you think of this lip gloss on me. And don’t forget to follow my blog so that you can stay updated whenever I post on my blog and stuff so yeah and I will see you guys later BYE!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

