Posted in Uncategorized

Brutally Honest Makeup Review for the Baby Lips Crystal Lip Balm/Lipstick/Lip Gloss in the shade 140 PINK QUARTZ from Maybelline New York Cosmetics 

Hey what is up you guys it’s ZebraBeauty101 here back with another makeup review and this time it’s for the Baby Lips Crystal Lip Balm/Lipstick/Lip Gloss in the shade 140 PINK QUARTZ from Maybelline New York Cosmetics. I will be sharing with you guys my brutally honest thoughts and feelings about the product as well as show you guys some swatches of the lipstick, show you guys what it looks like on my own lips as well as on my face because my lips are on my face and whatnot as well as show you guys what the lipstick container actually looks like and stuff so let’s kind of get into it and stuff so yeah. Hopefully  you guys all will really enjoy this awesome little makeup related blog post and makeup review.

So this is what the lipstick container looks like. I really love this lipstick container just  because I really think that it’s super super cute and small and stuff so you can basically take it like almost anywhere you want to throughout the entire day especially during the school or work day just in case you will need to reapply it anywhere, and any time you want to do that and stuff like that so yeah. I mean you can also put it anywhere you want to so that its very easy for you guys to get to right when you need it to reapply like your purse, bag, backpack, pocket, coat pocket, jacket pocket, hoodie pocket, makeup bag or something like that too. It’s also super easy to open and put on your lips and stuff so that’s kind of what I really like about this amazing little lipstick and stuff so yeah. 


So now this is actually the beautiful lipstick being swatched and now this is exactly what it looks like swatched at the back of my own hand and stuff so yeah. I am just going to say for right now that I LOVE THIS LIPSTICK SOOOOOOO SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOOOO MUCH. I mean it’s just soooooooo beautiful, pretty  and amazing. I mean it looks soooooooo good and looks sooooooooooooooooo sooooooooo soooooooo soooo great and totally wonderful.  I mean it’s a good lip gloss as well on a stick form of a beautiful lipstick. I like how glossy it looks on the back of my own hand. I also love how lovely it is on my hand. I also love the fact that it also doesn’t feel very heavy and feels very lightweight at the back of my own hand. I also love how lovely it truly feels and it honesty feels sooo good and amazing I love it soooo much. I also love fact that it doesn’t feel very sticky and horrible at the back of my hand and stuff. It also looks like an amazing color choice of lipstick/lip balm/lip gloss that I can basically wear like every single day and I love the fact that it’s also a good lipstick for all skin tones and you can also wear it with a no makeup makeup look as well. Plus I also love how pink and shimmery this lipstick is on the back of my own hand too. I also love e fact that it’s a very shear looking darkish pink lipstick as well so yeah. I just really like it a whole lot too so yeah. I also love the smell of this lipstick because it kind of smells like a little bit of a sour patch kids but it not like totally in your face sour patch kids smell and I love sour patch kids by the way guys because they taste sooo good and smell amazing and it’s super good tasting candy as well so yeah I love them. They are like my favorite as well as resieces peanut butter cups. 


So this is what it looks on my own lips. I love how moisturizing it feels on my lips. I love how natural it kind of looks on my lips and stuff so yeah. I also love the fact that it is kind of light weight on the lips and basically how beautiful it is. I really love how good it kind of looks on the lips. I also like the fact that it can just be something that you can probably wear all by itself and it would still would look really good on lips or if you wore it with some very beautiful eye makeup then it would still look sooo flawless and totally beautiful and you can also do sooooo many good, amazing, sweet, nice, fun, awesome,  great, wonderful, lovely,good, creative, and very very very  beautiful and flawless makeup looks that you can really do for lipstick on every beautiful and natural looking makeup looks that you can do as well. It’s going to look so amazing and beautiful whatever you try to do with this amazing lipstick. I really hope that you guys enjoyed this little makeup related blog post and I hope that you guys enjoyed this brutally honest makeup review. I hope that you guys really have an amazing and awesome rest of your days .  I love you guys so much and I will see you guys later BYE!!!😃😃😃

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

