Posted in Uncategorized

Brutally Honest Makeup Review on the Max Studio very Moisturizing very Light Pink Lipstick with NO SHADE NAME for the Lipstick from Max Studio Cosmetics ❤️❤️❤️😊😊😊😊😀😀😀😍😍😍😎😎😎👄👄👄👄😄😄😄😄😃😃😃😃😃😍😍😍😍

Hey what is up you guys its ZebraBeauty101 here and today I will be brutally and  honestly reviewing the Moisturizing Light Pink colored lipstick with no shade name for the lipstick from Max Studio cosmetics. So I really hope that you guys really enjoy this awesome little makeup related blog post that I’ve created for you guys for today. So let’s get into it now. So first things first I will be showing you guys the lipstick and what the container looks like then I’ll be showing you guys the actual lipstick and swatch it for you and stuff like that and put it on my own lips and stuff so yeah. 

So this is what the max studio lipstick container looks like. I mean it looks like there’s just the brand name on it and that about it, I mean it looks like a thinner looking lipstick container so that’s good to know about. Anyways on to what the actual lipstick color looks like and stuff like that too.


So this is what the lipstick color looks like on the inside of the lipstick container. It looks like it’s a very light pink color and I really don’t know if I exactly love or like so much I mean it’s a pretty color but I don’t know if it’s a very good color exactly. Anyways on to the lipstick swatch on my hand and stuff like that so yeah lets kind of get into it now.


So this is the beautiful lipstick light pink color swatch on my very own hand and stuff like that. Well I’m honestly really just starting to think that this lipstick shade isn’t the right color for my skin tone but I’m just soooo confused on what to even do with this very beautiful lipstick and the color and stuff. Let me know what you guys really think I should do with the lipstick. I mean it’s a beautiful color don’t get me wrong but I just feel like it’s going to just look soooo bad on my skin tone. I mean I feel like it would look a lot better on girls with much more paler and lighter skin tones because it doesn’t look sooo good on me and my own skin tone you know what I mean? Anyways on to what the  beautiful and light pink lipstick color really looks like on my own lips now. 


So this is was it actually looks like on my very own lips. Sorry for the bad looking face I’m doing and stuff. I’m soooo weird!!! Why am I even making that face? Weird!!! Anyways, I don’t really know if I exactly really like this lipstick color on my own lips because I feel like it kinda is too light for my own skin tone and just looks sooooo bad on me and I don’t really know why that is. What do you guys think of this lipstick on me? Does it look good? Does it look okay? Does it look pretty and beautiful on my skin and on my own lips? Does it look nice? Does it look horrible on me or something? Please let me know down in the comments below and just really let me know what you guys think of this lipstick on me and my lips and my own skin tone and just other stuff like that too. So yeah I will see you guys later and I really hope that you guys just really enjoyed this awesome little makeup related blog post and make sure to like this blog post and  other blog posts that I might just really have on my own blog and stuff and make sure to follow me on my blog so that you guys can get notified or know whenever I do another blog post and I post on my blog and stuff. Anyways that is it for today and I hope that you guys have an amazing and totally awesome day and I will get to see you guys later in the next blog post that I will be creating and stuff. BYE!!!!!! I love you guys soooo much and thanks so much for supporting me and  blog I really appreciate it a whole lot!!!! Bye I’ll see you guys a little bit later!!!!😃😃😃😃😃

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

