Posted in Uncategorized

Brutally Honest Makeup πŸ’„ Review- The Pacifica Cosmetics Natural Minerals POWER OF LOVE ❀️ POWERFUL COLOR NATURAL LIPSTICK πŸ’„ in the shade, Tender Heart β€οΈπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Hey what is up you guys it’s ZebraBeauty101 here and for today I’ll be doing another brutally honest makeup πŸ’„ review on the Pacifica Cosmetics Β Natural Minerals Power of Love Powerful color Natural lipstick in the shade, Tender Heart. I hope that you guys really enjoy this awesome little makeup related blog post and have fun reading it. I will be showing you guys a picture of what the lipstick container looks like, then I will doing a swatch of the lipstick on the hack of my hand and show that to you guys as well and then I will be putting it on my lips and then sharing my own brutally honest thoughts of the lipstick, what i think of the color and the lipstick itself and my opinion and if its a good lipstick and stuff like that. So lets get started Β guys and I hope that you guys enjoy this blog post as well.

So this is what the lipstick container looks like and this is kind of a picture of it. I think that it looks very very cute with the cosmetics brand name on it which is called Pacifica obviously. Then there are a couple of cute golden hearts on the cap of the lipstick where Β you would basically open the lipstick and stuff. The color of the lipstick container is the color, white. The shape of it is pretty slender and tall looking but not way too tall. Then there is a Β cute pink outlined heart and next to that there is a pink heart with a pink outlined circle around the pink colored heart near where the cosmetics brand name is located which is kind of near the bottom of the lipstick container as you can see in the picture. So thats pretty cute not going to lie. I kind of like that part a little bit. Its very beautiful and very pretty looking lipstick container to be looking at in your makeup collection every single morning every day when I wake up from bed. Ir looks pretty adorable as well.

So this is the swatch of the lipstick πŸ’„ and that’s what it basically looks like at the back of my own hand 🀚. I kind of like it a little bit. I mean it’s kind of a cute lipstick that can probably be worn everyday or something. I mean you could probably wear out on a date with a cute man or something. You could wear it with a cute makeup πŸ’„ look or something like that. It looks like a little bit of a darkish/lightish peachy pinky colored lipstick πŸ’„ or something and it looks like it has a tiny hint of a nudey color. It’s kind of a cute color. I kind of like πŸ˜ƒit and love ❀️ it a little bit at the same time. I love how it looks at the back of my hand because of the beautiful color.

So this is what the Pacifica cosmetics Natural Minerals Power of Love Powerful Color Natural Lipstick in the shade Tender Heart looks like on my lips basically. I really love the way that it looks on me and its a super cute looking color lipstick that I can maybe wear whenever I’m probably hanging out with my friends or something. I can probably wear it everyday if I wanted with a different makeup look or something like that. I mean it also feels very velvety on the lips and I really love that about this lipstick. I mean I wouldn’t exactly reach for this lipstick everyday but its an interesting looking color. I mean I did kind of pair with this cute eye makeup look thinking that it looked pretty cute. But I don’t know, what do you guys think of this makeup look with the lipstick? Does it look cute? Does it look like a good makeup look? Let me know down in the comments below please. I mean this lipstick is a very beautiful color but I honestly don’t really know what cute makeup look I would really use this lipstick for. I mean I can see what good eyeshadows would be cute with this lipstick. I mean I could probably put a lip gloss on top of it because that would be pretty cute with any makeup I could do like a cut crease or winged eyeshadow with my makeup looks or something. I also love how beautiful it goes on the lips as well. So I hope that you guys really enjoyed this cool makeup related blog post and stuff. I love you guys soooo much and I really hope that you guys have an amazing and wonderful rest of your days. Don’t forget to comment what you think of the lipstick and how do you think it looks on me and what you guys think of my makeup look that I created with this beautiful matte lipstick and like this blog post and my other blog posts as well and don’t forget to follow my blog so that you guys can stay updated whenever I do another post on my blog. Β I will see you guys later, BYE!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚Β 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

