Posted in Uncategorized

6 Nail Hacks :)

Hey what is up you guys its ZebraBeauty101 here and today I will be sharing with you guys six nail hack that you never heard of or tried before until now. I really hope that you guys enjoy this awesome blog post.

  1. So the first nail hack is about where to start when your painting your nails. So when  your ready to start painting your nails always start with your pinky finger and end on your thumb
  2. So the next nail hack is going to be talking about how to fix a french manicure. So when you messed up your french manicure and you don’t really know how to fix it then try and fix it with a rubber band by wrapping it around your finger and onto to the tips of your nails.
  3. The third nail hack is to use any shade of lipstick and start painting your nails and then just apply a top coat of clear nail polish and then just relax and just let them dry. Maybe watch netflix or something during the draing process if your painting your finger nails.
  4. So the next nail hack is about what you should probably do before painting your nails and thats putting some nice smelling lotion on your hand and nails so that your hands are moisturized and smell great as well plus its super satisfying and a  really relaxing thing to do before putting some nail polish on and wipe some of it off a little bit before opening the nail polish so that you hands aren’t very slippery. i learned that the hard way trust me.
  5. Another great nail hack is to try to cut your nails or file your nails before painting your nails.
  6. Then the final life hack is to try and push those cuticles back before going and trying to paint your nails because those cuticles are kind of annoying to have to deal with every single time your nails to be completely honest with you guys. Ugh i hate having those annoying cuticles don’t you?

So those were all my nail hacks for you guys today I hope that you guys enjoyed reading this blog post and i hope that you guys have an amazing day. I love you guys sooo much. Don’t forget to follow me on my blog and like this blog post as well as my other blog posts. Lets try and get to 35 likes on this blog post. Anyways I will see you guys later Bye!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

