Posted in Uncategorized

5 Makeup 💄 hacks 

Hey what is  you guys it’s ZebraBeauty101 here and I’m going to be doing five makeup 💄 hacks for you guys and I hope that you guys really enjoy this blog post. 

1. To make a contour brush out of one of your makeup brushes is easy. Just put a bobby pin diagonally and then your done ✅!!! Great right? 

2. Use coconut oil as a lip balm 

3. Use a white eyeliner pencil to define your eyebrows

4. Warm up your lash curler for lash curl that lasts for a long time

5. Use a post it note to do winged eyeliner

So these are all my makeup 💄 hacks I really hope that you guys enjoyed these hacks and if you use them or plan to use them then make sure to let me know that the worked for you. Make sure  to like this blog post and please follow me on WordPress so that you get notified whenever I post another blog post like this one. Comment below which makeup hack was your favorite. Anyways I that you guys have an amazing 😉 day and I will see you guys later BYE 👋!!! 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

