Posted in Uncategorized

3 Lip gloss hacks πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Hey what’s up you guys it’s ZebraBeauty101 here and today I’m going to be showing you guys some  interesting lip gloss hacks. I really hope 🀞 that you guys enjoy this blog post and let’s get into it. 

1. Use non sticky lipgloss to smoke out your eyeliner 

2. Use lip gloss to make your lipstick πŸ’„ pop 

3. Use sticky lip glosses for long lasting wear time.  Although I personally HATE sticky lip glosses because they will get into your hair when your hair is blowing onto your face. It’s honestly sooo bad for myself and I would not recommend it and I will talk about why you should never use sticky lip glosses in a later blog post. 

Anyways I really hope you guys enjoyed 😊 reading πŸ“– this blog post. Please don’t forget to follow my blog if you would like to be notified whenever I post on this blog, like my blog posts and comment which was your favorite lip gloss hack. I will make sure to do more blog posts soon. My life is just super super busy right now so I’m sorry if I haven’t been posting a lot lately. But I will try to post more but I can’t promise it will be every day but it might be once or twice a week. Thanks for reading πŸ“– I love you guys sooo much and I hope you have an amazing πŸ˜‰ day.  BYE!!! 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

