Posted in Uncategorized

FaithΒ 

Hey  what’s up you guys its ZebraBeauty101 here and today I will be talking to you guys about faith. So I really hope that you guys enjoy this blog post. 

Faith, what is it?  Why is there faith always present in our daily lives? Why do we need faith? Well faith can help us with a lot of things.  Faith can help get through our bad days that we might have. But not only does faith help us all get through the hardest days but it can also help us all get through our good days even when our days are super relaxing and good ones too.  Maybe its like a best friend that gives light to our crappy days and hardest days and it makes us feel better about ourselves. It’s like the best friend that ends up making our good 😊 days even better than we expected. You see sometimes in our lives, we might need faith to help us even when we don’t even know or feel like its a person that basically inspires you and motivates you to keep going. Sometimes it takes faith to think of whats going to happen tomorrow. But the simplest reason why we need faith is because I think that in order to have faith then the people that we really need to have faith in is ourselves. Faith is like our best friend in life but sometimes we don’t truly believe that. I honestly think that’s really sad 😭 to think about. In life some people will go through a lot of grief, depression, anxiety,  and faith will help us all get through that. Sometimes there will be just a little bit of faith in the small things like how there might be something good 😊 on the radio πŸ“» or thinking πŸ’­ of the positive things in life. There’s faith in inspirational speeches and quotes sometimes. Faith motivates us to do our best every day. Faith can help us get through most of our struggles in life.  I mean we might not have the word FAITH tattooed or written anywhere on our bodies but we can always remember that faith will always be there to guide us all to better days in our lives. Faith will help us all to realize that life has beautiful struggles and realize that we can have faith that we can get through our daily struggles every day. Faith will help us to find happiness within our daily lives. Faith will help us to realize how beautiful life is. Faith will help us and inspire us all to accomplish our goals and believe that we can accomplish anything if we just set our minds to it. We can have faith in trying new things. Sometimes we can have faith in the big things in life and the possibilities there are in our lives. Faith is a beautiful thing to have even if we don’t know we have it. Trust me we all have faith at some point ☝️ in our life. We just need to find our happiness and find our faith in something amazing πŸ˜‰. Faith can help us to find ourselves and show us that we can do it as long as we work hard for it. We can always have faith that we can do something that’s good 😊 for the world 🌎 and allow us to learn about ourselves. Faith can give us a passion for something beautiful but we just have to find it and run πŸƒ for it.  We always have a passion for something. We all have a passion for something and we need to believe in ourselves to make that passion into something beautiful and then make it into a dream. Like for example I have a big passion for blogging and I honestly love to blog the things that I love ❀️ to talk about. So I guess I’ve always had a beautiful passion for blogging. I remember when I was a freshmen and I made the decision to start my own blog. I have a dream sometimes of becoming a blogger or a journalist one ☝️ day. We can have faith in so many beautiful and great πŸ‘ thing in life.  Sometimes we can have a little but of faith in our lives. Sometimes we can even have faith in other things like dating or relationships because you might just need to have just a little bit of faith when it comes to relationships. But that’s only because being πŸ’„ in a relationship is pretty fun but sometimes there will be conflict. Plus most relationships and if your dating someone then that will take a lot of time and sometimes relationships can be pretty hard too. But anyways we aren’t even talking about relationships and dating, we are talking about faith and how it’s like a best friend. But I am not even in a relationship so I honestly don’t even know a lot about relationships and dating. But if you do want me to eventually talk about relationships and dating then please let me know in the comment and i will be sure to create a makeup πŸ’„ tutorial inspired by love ❀️ and dating or maybe give out some relationship advice or something. But like I said I’m really bad with relationships so you should probably not trust me with dating advice just saying but I can do makeup πŸ’„ tutorials or something. But please let me know in the comments you want to see that on my blog or something similar because I will definitely do that for you guys. We can have faith in every thing.  Anyways I really hope that you guys really enjoyed this amazing πŸ˜‰ blog post about faith and I love ❀️ you guys soooo much. Thank you 😊 guys sooo much for reading πŸ“– this blog post today. I hope you guys have an amazing πŸ˜‰ day.  Make sure to follow my blog on wordpress, like this blog post as well as my other blog posts and maybe leave a comment on my blog about what I should write about on my blog next time. I will see you guys later BYE πŸ‘‹!!!! 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

