Posted in Uncategorized

5 Fun Things to Do when your Bored :)

Hey whats up you guys its ZebraBeauty101 here. So aren’t you just ever bored sometimes and then you feel like you need something to do thats fun? Sometimes don’t you ever feel like you need something to do when you’re bored and have absolutely nothing to do? I mean you could read my blog I mean I think that reading blogs are a lot of fun. Especially when I’m reading somethng thats super interesting from someone else’s blog besides my own. Sometimes I go onto wordpress and first I check how many views I have on my blog and then I read other people’s blogs and I read their posts just to get inspired to blog about whatever I want to blog about because I always feel like I need inspired to blog about a different topic or something like that. Well today I’m going to showing you guys some super fun things that you can do when your bored. So anyways I really hope that you guys enjoy this post and lets get into these fun things.

1. Read an interesting book. Sometimes if I’m really bored I will pick out an interesting book. I’ll just start reading it. I won’t be bored anymore. The more and more I read the book then the more I’m super interested in the book. I mean you can read a book on wattpad becuase they have super interesting books. You can actually write your own book on wattpad if you wanted to. Sometimes I will go on wattpad and read some pretty interesting books so I would really recommend signing up for wattpad. Its a pretty cool reading/book writing app. I love the app most of the time.
2. Listen to music. Take out some earbuds and then maybe take out an electronic device like your phone or something. Turn on some music and jam out to it. Maybe dance a little bit I don’t know go crazy.  I mean if you’re bored 😐 then you may as well because its totally fun!  

3. Start a blog. Have you ever had a dream where you probably wanted to become a famous writer or something. Do you ever have any ideas on topics to write about and want to share those thoughts 💭 with everyone? Well you can do that just by starting a blog. I remember last year when I had decided to start a blog. But I remember when I originally had the idea 💡 of having a YouTube channel but then I learned that I was too camera 🎥 shy ☺️, so I was thinking 💭 of a cool hobby where I didn’t really have to stare at a camera 🎥 or make a video on YouTube that was like 5 minutes long. Then that’s when I had decided to start my own blog. So that’s what I did and that’s how I’m a blogger today. I love ❤️ blogging so I dare you to join the blogging community because trust me its pretty great 👍!!!!

4. Take a walk around your neighborhood. Well if your super bored 😐 and need something that’s relaxing and fun because your outside then just randomly taking a nice walk is a good 😊 way to relax and kind of enjoy 😊 the outdoors just every once in a while and if you want to take your dog 🐶 if you have one ☝️ for a long relaxing 😎 walk then go right ahead and have a little fun with it and maybe take some earbuds and listen to some music 🎶. Sometimes I love ❤️ to do this fun activity with my dog 🐶 during the spring and summer whenever I’m bored and I want to go out and do something fun during the day. 

5. Go shopping 🛒 online! 🙂 Sometimes whenever I’m extremely bored and don’t have anything fun to do during the day. I will decide to do some online shopping and I honestly love ❤️ to go online shopping and look 👀 around at some online stores like Ulta, Walmart, Colourpop, Makeup 💄 Geek 🤓, Sephora, eBay or amazon just to name a few online stores. I think 💭 that going online shopping 🛒 is always a super fun thing to do whenever your bored 😐 and at home or something. 

Anyways I really hope that you guys enjoyed this blog post today. I hope 🤞 you guys have an awesome 👏 day. Thank you 😊 so much for reading 📖. Make sure you follow my blog on WordPress so that you guys don’t miss out on any of my future blog posts.   Make sure to like my blog posts and comment what are some fun things that you like to do whenever your bored 😐. I love ❤️ you guys soooooo much and I will see you guys later BYE 👋!!!!!!!!!!!

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a Reply

