Posted in Uncategorized

Top 5 Favorite Songs 

Hey what’s up my friends it’s ZebraBeauty101 here. So how are you guys for today? So for today I’ll be sharing with you my top 5 favorite songs for the month of May. So I really hope you enjoy 😊 this amazing 😉 blog post for today. I mean these songs were pretty hard to put into a list of top 5 for the month of May but that’s probably only because I have a lot of songs that I like to listen 👂 to. 

1. Perfect Strangers by Jonas Blue 

2.  Bloodstream by The Chainsmokers 

3. Closer by The Chainsmokers 

4. The One by The Chainsmokers 

5. Young by The Chainsmokers 

So these are all of my top 5 favorite songs for the month of May. I really hope you enjoyed this awesome 👏 blog post today. Thank you 😊 guys so much for reading 📖 this great 👍🏼 blog post. So if you have any favorite songs that you love ❤️ to listen 👂 to during your free time then please let me know in the comments what those songs are. I’m always open to listening 👂 to something different every once in a while. I hope 🤞 you guys enjoy 😊 the rest of your day? So make sure you like this music 🎶 related blog post and all of my other blog posts as well. Leave a comment on my blog if you want to. Then make sure you follow my blog on WordPress. Anyways I love ❤️ you guys soooooo much and I’ll see you later. Bye 👋🏽! 

Author:

I am 16 years old. I am just another girl who's super obsessed with makeup so much that I basically wear it almost every day. I'm a blogger obviously :)! My name is LindseyLou.

Leave a comment